Who We Are | YFFR

Who We Are

Leadership Team

Olivia Mead
Founder & CEO
Brittany mccall
chief operating officer
Eric Brenneman
chief financial officer |
Chief Developement Officer
SARA Mills
Chief Training Officer | Outreach & Communications Coordinator
Ashleigh Rader
Public Information Director
Chris JohnsoN
squad commander
Jamie Yeager
Executive assistant
ReBecca Foright

Program Managers

samantha wines
program manager
Leslie Weisman Headshot
Leslie Weisman
program manager
Vanessa Munaretto
program manager

Board of Directors & Advisors

Olivia Mead
Board president
Jeff Masters
Board Member
Curriculum Advisor
Josh McCall
Board Member
Technology advisor
Chris JohnsoN
behavioral health, strategy, and culture advisor
SARA Mills
law enforcement advisor
Eric Brenneman
fire service advisor
shane O'Sullivan
Business Advisor

© 2020 YogaShield YogaForFirstResponders is a 501(C)(3) non-profit organization  |  EIN: 81-2161762

834-F S Perry Street #1191 | Castle Rock, CO 80104

Designed by: Stephanie Wharton

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube